Niniola – Colours And Sounds

Nigerian songtress, Niniola is finally out with her long anticipated 14-tracks sophomore album titled “Colours And Sounds”.

Niniola’s “Colours And Sounds” boasts featured appearances from many of the industry’s top notch hitmakers, the likes of Sauti Sol, Busiswa, Afro-B, Femi Kuti, Sarz and Nonso Amadi.

Producers includes, American records producer, Timbaland, Nigeria serial hitmaker, Sarz, grammy nominated producer and sound engineer, Kel-P, Jamaica’s Teflon Zincfence and South Africa’ s Shuffle Muzik.


  1. Night & Day (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  2. Innocent (Fagbo)
  3. So Serious (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Addicted
  5. Look Like Me
  6. Boda Sodiq
  7. Oh Sharp (feat. Busiswa)
  8. Skit (feat. Timbaland)
  9. Fire (feat. Timbaland)
  10. My Body (feat. Afro B)
  11. Fantasy (feat. Femi Kuti)
  12. Designer (feat. Sarz)
  13. Omo Rapala
  14. Bana
  15. Addicted (Extended Version)

About Author
Work hard and pray for grace so you won't have to always introduce yourself, work hard so that phone keypads can predict you name whenever someone tries typing them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.