Nasty C – I Love It Here

South African rapper and singer, Nsikayesizwe David Junior Ngcobo better known as Nasty C shares new album “I Love It Here”.

The album houses nineteen tracks and features appearances from Anica, Tellaman, Manana, 25K, Ami Faku and others.


  1. She’s Gone & The End
  2. Endless
  3. Crazy Crazy
  4. Release Me
  5. Fuck That
  6. Broken Marriages
  7. Prosper In Peace (with Benny The Butcher)
  8. Sunset Walks (feat. Tellaman)
  9. This Time (feat. Ami Faku)
  10. I Love You
  11. No More
  12. RIP
  13. Know Yourself
  14. See Me Now (feat. Manana)
  15. Temptations (feat. Manana)
  16. Kill The Noise (feat. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy)
  17. Pops
  18. Hard Choice (feat. 25K)
  19. Dear Oliver

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.