Mz Kiss – Raised To Power 2

Nigerian female rapper and songwriter, Akindele Justina Omowunmi known professionally as Mz Kiss presents an extended play record and it’s titled “Raised To Power 2”.

The extended play record houses six impressive and entertaining tracks with no features appearances.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Fame
  2. Kilode
  3. Farawe (Faraway)
  4. What’s Love?
  5. Girlie
  6. Ife Oni Baje

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dedicated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.