Medikal – The Truth

AMG Beyond Kontrol rapper, Medikal unlocks his highly anticipated studio album “The Truth” housing 8 solid tracks.

The project happens to be his 5th and features appearances from Criss Waddle, Joey B, King Promise among others.

The album received production treats from the best producers in the gane, including MOG Beatz and UnkleBeatz.


  1. Winner
  2. Stop It
  3. La Hustle (Remix) (feat. Criss Waddle & Joey B)
  4. Down Low (feat. Kelvyn Boy)
  5. Odo (feat. King Promise)
  6. Sorry (feat. Ahtitude & Tulenkey)
  7. Street Code
  8. Gameboy (feat. El Chapo)

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.