Mannywellz – Mirage

Nigerian record producer turned singer, Mannywellz debuts his long anticipated 7-tracks studio project titled “Mirage”.

The impressive Extended Play project boast featured appearances from Afro-Pop songtress, Tems, VanJess and American rapper, Wale.

Production credits goes solely to the 26-year-old Nigerian born Afro-Fusion budding act who’s family moved to the US in 2003.


  1. Peace (feat. Tems)
  2. So Good
  3. Danfo
  4. Dangerous
  5. Floating (feat. VanJess)
  6. Sweet & Tender
  7. A Million (feat. Wale)

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.