Lukas Graham – 4 (The Pink Album)

Danish pop band, Lukas Graham presents their studio album dubbed “4 (The Pink Album)”.

Lukas Graham consists of lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Lukas Forchhammer, bassist Magnus Larsson, and drummer Mark Falgren.


  1. Stay Above
  2. Wish You Were Here (feat. Khalid)
  3. This Is Me Letting You Go
  4. Share That Love (feat. G-Eazy)
  5. Home Movies ft. Mickey Guyton
  6. All Of It All
  7. By The Way
  8. Lie
  9. Never Change
  10. Say Forever
  11. One By One

Stream on Spotify:

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.