Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

YAGI Records singer and rapper, Lil Kesh debuts his long awaited Extended Play project titled “Ecstasy” housing 8 solid tracks and with features from the industry’s best.

The project follows up his last one “Y.A.G.I” released in 2016, the 19-tracks album included his hit songs like, “Cause Trouble” and “Efejoku”.

“Ecstasy” boast featured appearances from Marlian Music leader, Naira Marley, YBNL music sensation, Fireboy DML, talented producer, Young Jonn and Shaybo.


  1. Yagi Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.