Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

Nigerian music sensation, Larry Ndianefo professionally known as Larry Gaaga debuts a surprising body of work.

The project which he titled “Ninja (The Pretty Serpent)” houses 11 solid tracks and features appearances from big acts such as Zoro, Peruzzi, Victor AD and Ceeza Milli.

Also featured on the album which comes after his last one “Rattle Snake” is talented singer, Spotless, Wande Coal, Floss and Deborah Prest.


  1. Pause (feat. Peruzzi)
  2. Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)
  3. African Princess (feat. Spotless)
  4. Baby (feat. Zoro)
  5. Loose (feat. Acetune)
  6. Ifeoma (feat. Floss)
  7. Story (feat. Victor AD)
  8. Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)
  9. Nneka (The Soundtrack)
  10. Juju Ways (feat. Marvio)
  11. Wonderful (feat. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity, this days I explore the world of it deliberately hoping to improve my knowledge. Wants us to talk? use any of my social media contacts below, my DM is slippery you can slide in.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.