Larruso – Sounds From The Slums

Ghanaian recording artist, Larruso dishes out a seven tracks extended play record dubbed “Sounds From The Slums”.

The impressive project features Ghanaian singer and songwriter, FullyBard on track six titled “War”.


  1. Make A Way
  2. Midnight
  3. Inbox
  4. 11:11
  5. Don’t Shout
  6. War (feat. FullyBard)
  7. Believe

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.