L.A.X – No Bad Vibes

Nigerian singer, Damilola Afolabi known by his stage name as L.A.X publishes a new music album project dubbed “No Bad Vibes.”

The new music collection from L.A.X consists of twelve track records with feature appearances from Ayra Starr, Black Sherif, Konshens, Ronnie Flex, Loui, Clemzy and Dj Obi.

This is indeed an excellent music collection that shouldn’t be found missing out on your Playlist and don’t forget to share it with others, also remember to visit us for more.


  1. Easy On Me
  2. Change Your Life (ft. Konshens)
  3. Energy (ft. Clemzy & Dj Obi)
  4. Options (ft. Ayra Starr)
  5. Zaza
  6. Balance (ft. Ronnie Flex)
  7. Waist Drop
  8. Joani (ft. Louis)
  9. Bounce (ft. Black Sherif)
  10. Para
  11. Rora
  12. Sweetest Tune

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.