Kizz Daniel – Barnabas

Fly Boi Inc leading singer, Kizz Daniel unveils his new extended playlist titled “Barnabas”. The project houses 7-tracks.

The Cavemen, Kelvyn Colt are the only two lucky performers who Vado featured on this amazing masterpiece.

You May Like This

Blaise Beatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jonn, Roc legion, Philkeyz and Coublon all contributed their quota to the successful production.


  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabas)
  4. Oshe (feat. The Cavemen)
  5. Lie
  6. Burn
  7. Skin (feat. Kelvyn Colt)

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.