King Perryy – Citizen Of The World

Nigerian singer and songwriter, King Perryy debut his long overdue 17-tracks album titled “Citizen Of The World”.

The project features appearances from Phyno, Timaya, Oxlade, Mayorkun and Kizz Daniel among others.

The production crew includes Krizbeatz, Blaise Beatz, Guilty Beatz, Dj Coublon, Que Beatz and others.

Join Our Telegram Channel


  1. Intro
  2. African Boy
  3. Citizen Of The World
  4. Yawa
  5. The Funicator
  6. My Darlina
  7. Waist (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  8. Work N Grind
  9. Get Money (feat. Timaya)
  10. YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) (feat. PsychoYP)
  11. Beep Beep
  12. Let Me Love You (feat. Oxlade)
  13. Big Man Cruise (feat. Mayorkun)
  14. Creme De La Creme
  15. Jati Jati
  16. Paulina (feat. Phyno)
  17. Prayer

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.