Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Talented American rapper and singer, Kendrick Lamar returns to the music scene with a new Album titled “Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers”.

The project which houses eighteen solid tracks with features appearances from Kodak Black, Sampha, Summer Walker, Blxst, Sam Dew, Baby Keem, and other Tanna Leone and other talented acts.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. United In Grief
  2. N95
  3. Worldwide Steppers
  4. Die Hard (feat. Blxst, Amanda Reifer)
  5. Father Time (feat. Sampha)
  6. Rich (Interlude)
  7. Rich Spirit
  8. We Cry Together (feat. Taylour Paige)
  9. Purple Hearts (feat. Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah)
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Crown
  12. Silent Hill (feat. Kodak Black)
  13. Savior (Interlude)
  14. Savior (feat. Baby Keem, Sam Dew)
  15. Auntie Diaries
  16. Mr. Morale (feat. Tanna Leone)
  17. Mother I Sober (feat. Beth Gibbons)
  18. Mirror

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.