Kendrick Lamar – Die Hard ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer

American rapper and singer, Kendrick Lamar presents a new release titled “Die Hard” featuring, Blxst & Amanda Reifer.

The new song is lifted from his newly released album tagged “Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers” which houses eighteen solid tracks with features appearances from Kodak Black, Sampha, Summer Walker, Blxst, Sam Dew, Baby Keem, and other Tanna Leone and other talented acts.

This well crafted song sure deserves your playlist. We’re positive you won’t regret taking your time to give it a listen.

Download the song below, and don’t forget to let your friends know you’ve been jamming to this awesome song.

Download Music Below;

Download Music

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.