Kel-P – Bully Season Vol.1

Immensely talented Nigerian record producer and singer Kel-P, unveils a brand new extended play record titled “Bully Season Vol.1.”

The self produced extended play record contains five entertaining impressive tracks and he featured no other artist in it.

As a lover of good quality music, this is indeed an astonishing masterpiece that shouldn’t be found missing on your Playlist.


  1. Tropicana Baby
  2. Sundress
  3. One More Night
  4. True Love
  5. Feel Lucky

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.