Kayode – Playtime is Over

Nigerian talented singer, Kayode debuts his first offcial project titled “Playtime is Over” after putting out a couple of mind blowing singles.

The 5-tracks extended playlist features guest appearances from Nigerian rapper, Staqk G and singer, Victony.

The “Confessions” crooner has been making waves in the industry of recent, and this project is right on time for his eager listeners.


  1. On My Back
  2. Breakup Song (feat. Staqk G)
  3. Sideguy
  4. Look At You
  5. I Just Wanna Fly
  6. 456 (feat. Victony)

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity, this days I explore the world of it deliberately hoping to improve my knowledge. Wants us to talk? use any of my social media contacts below, my DM is slippery you can slide in.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.