Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt

Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Favour Etuk known professionally as Kaptain releases his long awaited Album and he titled it “Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt”.

The project which houses twelve solid tracks with features appearances from Teni, Moonlight Afriqa, Yarden, Boy Xender and Parpae.

You May Like This

Join Our Telegram Channel

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Bard (feat. Moonlight Afriqa)
  2. On My Own (feat. Boy Xander)
  3. Like Magic
  4. Kapachino
  5. Bae
  6. Ginger (feat. Yarden)
  7. Sure
  8. Missing (feat. Parpae)
  9. Non Stop (feat. Teni)
  10. For Mummy, For Daddy
  11. Free
  12. Give Thanks

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dictated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.