Judikay – From This Heart

Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Judith Kanayo known professionally as Judikay releases her long awaited Album and she titled it “From This Heart”.

From This Heart is a project that houses twelve solid tracks with no features appearances.

You May Like This

Join Our Telegram Channel

As a lover of good and decent gospel music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. One For Me
  2. Mudiana
  3. No Fear
  4. Solid Rock
  5. I Bow
  6. Have Your Way
  7. Daddy, You Too Much
  8. Keleya
  9. Your Grace
  10. Elohim
  11. Jesus Is Coming
  12. Satisfied

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dictated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.