Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic

Nigerian Afro-Pop sensation, Joeboy has finally released his high anticipated studio album dubbed “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic”.

The Banku Music singer made a major breakthrough into limelight through Mr Eazi‘s emPawa100 talent incubator and has since kept listeners glued to his sound.

The solo album consists of 14-tracks with production credits from Killertunes, Dëra, BeatsbyKO, Semzi, E Kelly, MOG, BigFish, MexFlairz, Type-A and Tempo.


  1. Count Me Out
  2. Focus
  3. Number One
  4. Police
  5. Door
  6. Show Me
  7. Runaway
  8. Lonely
  9. Consent
  10. Oshe
  11. Oh
  12. Sugar Mama
  13. Better Thing
  14. Celebration

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.