Jackboy – Majorly Independent

American rapper, Jackboy presents a new album titled “Majorly Independent”.

The album houses thirteen solid tracks with features appearances from Mozzy and Lexxstasy.

You May Like This

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Baptize In Blood
  2. Voices
  3. Gotta Do
  4. Chess Not Checkers
  5. Let Me Be Great
  6. Pardon Me
  7. Answer
  8. Pursue My Dreams
  9. Yaya
  10. Prize (feat. Lexxstasy)
  11. Show No Love (feat. Mozzy)
  12. Havin My Way
  13. Don’t Force My Hand

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dedicated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.