Ice Prince – To Be Continued

Nigerian prominent rapper, Panshak Henry Zamani known professionally as Ice Prince presents a new extended play record and it’s titled “To Be Continued”.

The extended play record houses six impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Mstruff.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Bless
  2. Disco (feat. Mstruff)
  3. Get At You
  4. All Day
  5. Holding On
  6. Jah Bless Me

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.