Hugo P – Resurrection

Eastside talented rapper, Hugo P shares his second studio project dubbed “Resurrection” following his last extended play record “Loose Guard“.

The new amazing body of work houses twelve solid tracks and features acts like , Quincy, Twisty, Rhatti and Zani

All tracks on the project was produced by Jayswaarg , the brain behind most notable Trap songs from JeriQ, Quincy and others.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Heavy in The Game
  2. Focus (feat. Quincy)
  3. Aloba (feat. Twisty)
  4. Anti Social
  5. Change
  6. Pain (feat. Latino)
  7. PTSD
  8. Truth (feat. Zani)
  9. Certified
  10. Cold
  11. Gods Work (feat. Rhatti)
  12. All My Life

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.