Guchi – Purple Diary

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ugochi Onuoha known professionally as Guchi presents an extended play record and it’s titled “Purple Diary”.

The extended play record houses five impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Yemi Alade and Ladipoe.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Not Just Ok
  2. Control
  3. Invasion
  4. Shattered
  5. Taken Over (feat. Ladipoe)
  6. I Swear (feat. Yemi Alade)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.