Focalistic – Ghetto Gospel

South African renowned singer and songwriter, Focalistic releases a new album project titled “Ghetto Gospel”.

The project consists of fifteen entertaining tracks with features appearance from Davido and other great singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Dipuo (feat. Sjava & Herc Cut The Lights)
  2. Timana (feat. Sfarzo Rtee & DBN Gogo)
  3. Tsela Tse Nyane (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, M.J & Pabi Cooper)
  4. Tabela Hape (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Myztro & M.J)
  5. Boshego (feat. Mellow & Sleazy & Elaine)
  6. Botlhoko (feat. Herc Cut The Lights)
  7. HARDA (feat. Tshego, Venom, Shishiliza & Herc Cut The Lights)
  8. Limousine (feat. Justin99 & Dj 787)
  9. Ntjaka Mei Dawg (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Ch’cco, TitoM & SjavasDaDeejay)
  10. SJEPA (feat. Mellow & Sleazy & M.J)
  11. I’m Not The Father (feat. Justin99)
  12. Fire (feat. Felo Le Tee & Mellow & Sleazy)
  13. Dzudza (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)
  14. Nka Mo Dira (feat. Herc Cut The Lights)
  15. Might Not Forgive you (feat. Sjava & Dynasty)

Download Album

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.