Flavour – African Royalty

Top-tier Nigerian high life recording artist and 2nite Entertainment CEO Flavour, presents a new studio album tagged “African Royalty.”

Flavour’s album “African Royalty” encapsulates the essence of Nigerian high-life and Afropop, blending vibrant rhythms and soulful melodies across its 12 tracks.

Each song is a celebration of the rich cultural heritage of Africa, infusing traditional sounds with contemporary beats to create a harmonious musical journey.

Collaborations with talented artists such as Cavemen, Efya, and Ejyke Mwamba further enrich the album’s diversity, adding depth and unique flavors to the tracks.

Finally, with “African Royalty,” Flavour showcases his versatility and musical prowess, offering listeners a captivating experience that pays homage to the roots of African music while embracing modern influences.


  1. Woman King
  2. Big Baller
  3. Osiso Osiso (feat. The Cavemen)
  4. Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)
  5. Game Changer (Dike)
  6. African Dream
  7. Daberechi
  8. Fearless (feat. Ejyk Nwamba)
  9. Show Off
  10. Lion’s Den
  11. Fall in Love (feat. Efya)
  12. Levels Pro Max

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.