Erigga – Before the Chaos

Nigerian hip hop recording artist, Erhiga Agarivbie professionally known as Erigga debuts his new EP titled “Before The Chaos”.

The project houses 6 solid tracks and comes right after he released his last single named “Problem Nor Dey Finish” lately last year.

Furthermore, the impressive body of work assures listening ears that the 34-year-old Warri born rapper hasn’t lost his touch.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Many Nites
  2. The End
  3. Dick Appointment (feat. Jay Teaser)
  4. Wahala Dey (feat. Oga Network)
  5. I No Wear Pant
  6. Don’t Die Alive (feat. Meph)

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.