EMPIRE – Where We Come From, Vol. 1

American music distribution company, EMPIRE presents a joint album project titled “Where We Come From, Vol. 1”.

Consequently, this fresh album, “Where We Come From, Vol. 1” consists of 15-tracks play with features from Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Kizz Daniel, Wande Coal, Fireboy DML, BNXN Fka Buju, Asake, L.A.X, Black Sherif, Bad Boy Timz, Kwami Eugene, KiDi and others.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Kuami Eugene – I Feel Nice (feat. Group Chat & EMPIRE)
  2. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo) (feat EMPIRE)
  3. Tolani – Slow Motion (feat. Wande Coal & EMPIRE)
  4. L.A.X – Bank Alert (feat. EMPIRE)
  5. KiDi – Dance 4 Me (feat. BNXN (Buju) & EMPIRE)
  6. Wande Coal – Umbrella (feat Empire)
  7. Bad Boy Timz – Faya (feat. EMPIRE)
  8. Navy Kenzo – Hold On (feat Fireboy DML & EMPIRE)
  9. June Freedom – Thing For You (feat EMPIRE & L.A.X)
  10. Olamide – Wound Someone (feat. EMPIRE)
  11. Black Sherif – Run (feat EMPIRE)
  12. Leil – In The Middle (feat. BNXN fka Buju & EMPIRE)
  13. Cheque – Off White (feat. EMPIRE)
  14. Yaw Tog – Ring My Phone (feat. EMPIRE)
  15. Tiwa Savage – Loaded (feat. Asake)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.