Dremo – 7 Wonders

DMW rapper and singer, Dremo presents a new extended play record dubbed “7 Wonders”.

The project features appearances from Vector, Patoranking, Kida Kudz, Layzee Ella, Berna, Magnito, Erigga and Creen Caesar.

The amazing body of work was produced by Shitter Beats.

Join Our Telegram Channel


  1. Wonder (feat. Kida Kudz & Patoranking)
  2. Wonder (feat. Layzee Ella & Patoranking)
  3. Wonder (feat. Berna & Patoranking)
  4. Wonder (feat. Magnito & Patoranking)
  5. Wonder (feat. Erigga & Patoranking)
  6. Wonder (feat. Vector & Patoranking)
  7. Wonder (feat. Creen Caesar & Patoranking)

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.