Drake – Honestly, Nevermind

Canadian rapper and singer, Aubrey Drake Graham professionally known as Drake surprises fans with a new Album titled “Honestly, Nevermind”.

The project consists of fourteen entertaining tracks with features appearances 21 Savage.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.

You May Like This

Join Our Telegram Channel


  1. Intro
  2. Falling Back
  3. Texts Go Green
  4. Currents
  5. A Keeper
  6. Calling My Name
  7. Sticky
  8. Massive
  9. Flightʼs Booked
  10. Overdrive
  11. Down Hill
  12. Tie That Binds
  13. Liability
  14. Jimmy Cooks (feat. 21 Savage)

About Author
A passionate blogger, Lots of interesting news update everyday but don't worry Ambrose has dictated his time towards making sure you don't miss them.