Dr Dolor – What a Time to Bee Alive

Nigerian singer singer and songwriter, Osadolor Nate Asemota popularly, professionally known as Dr Dolor releases his highly anticipated studio Album and he named it “What a Time to Bee Alive”.

“What a Time to Bee Alive” houses eighteen impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Kaptain, The Cavemen, Seun Kuti, Keys Of Philadelphia, Nasya Marie, Pb&Jtoo, Blaqbonez, BNXN, Oxlade and other great singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Human (feat. Kaptain)
  2. 10/10
  3. Madly
  4. Ogbeni (feat. Seun Kuti)
  5. Flood (feat. Keys Of Philadelphia, Nasya Marie & PB&Jtoo)
  6. Lemme Know (feat. Moonlight Afriqa)
  7. Winner (feat. Singah)
  8. Baba Nla (feat. BNXN)
  9. Sambo (feat. Kaptain)
  10. Biggie Man (feat. Blaqbonez)
  11. Swear (feat. Hotkid & DTG)
  12. London
  13. Positive Vibes
  14. Sengemeh (feat. The Cavemen & Jay Teazer)
  15. Angela
  16. Notice
  17. Jaye (feat. J. Derobie)
  18. Life (feat. Oxlade)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.