Dr Dolor – Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita & Teni)

Dr Dolor presents the official video to his impressive Tayoristar produced single taken off his recently released studio album “Unexpected“.

The track titled “Prosperity” featured DDE Allstars, Ryan Omo, Teni, Nikita, Hotkid and Afin Osha, talented Nigerian filmmaker, SOL PHILMS saw to the making of the video.

Watch or download Mp4 video to this awesome and entertaining single “Prosperity” coming from Dr Dolor, Ryan Omo, Teni, Nikita, Hotkid and Afin Osha.

Join Our WhatsApp TV

Watch Video Below;

Download Video Below;

Download Video

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.