DJ Spinall – Top Boy

Nigerian award winning disc jockey and beat maker, Oluseye Desmond Sodamola, known professionally as Spinall releases a new studio Album tagged “Top Boy”.

“Top Boy” houses fifteen impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Asake, Adekunle Gold, BNXN, Olamide, Phyno, Reekado Banks, Fireboy DML, Niniola, Blxckie, LadiPoe, Nasty C, Stefflon Don, Tay Iwar, Minz, Azanti, Kemuel, Summer Walker, Dj Snake, Ayanna and others.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Cruise (feat. Azanti & Zaiam)
  2. Everyday (feat. Minz)
  3. Give Me Love (feat. Niniola)
  4. Cloud 9 (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  5. Oshey (feat. BNXN (Buju) & Stefflon Don)
  6. Top Mama (feat. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi)
  7. Honest (feat. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB)
  8. Palazzo (feat Asake)
  9. Bow Down (feat. Amaarae)
  10. Outside (feat. Blxckie & LadiPoe)
  11. Just to Be (feat. Jess of VanJess)
  12. Bunda (feat Olamide & Kemuel)
  13. Sere (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML & 6LACK)
  14. Power (feat Summer Walker DJ Snake & Äyanna)
  15. Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX (feat. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.