DJ Spinall – Grace

Nigerian talented Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall premiers his long awaited studio album housing 15 solid tracks and titled “Grace“.

The well received album includes features from the likes of Wizkid, Fireboy DML, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, Reminisce, Omah Lay, King Promise, Oxlade among others.

With him as the executive producer, other production credits goes to WXLA, AYZED, STG and Been Macaulay.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Words Of Grace (feat. Tobi Adey)
  2. Tatashe (feat. Crayon)
  3. Sere (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. Dollar (feat. R2Bees)
  5. Pressure (feat. Dice Ailes)
  6. Dis Love (feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage)
  7. Energy (feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda)
  8. Jabole (feat. Oxlade & Ycee)
  9. Everytime (feat. Kranium)
  10. Pure Water (feat. WurlD & Niniola)
  11. Tonight (feat. Omah Lay)
  12. Confam (feat. King Promise)
  13. Money (feat. Shaybo & BOJ)
  14. Edi (feat. Reminisce)
  15. Everytime (Remix) (feat. Kranium & Benji Flow)

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.