DJ Farmer – Hostile Take Over

South African Disc Jockey, DJ Farmer dishes a new body of work, a 7-tracks Extended Play project titled “Hostile Take Over”.

The Zero One One Entertainment lead entertainer is releases this as his first official body of work so far.

The project which has no features is coming right after his last collaboration with Dj Stoks on “Piano Moments Mix”.


  1. Scelu Farmer
  2. Panganase
  3. Umadumane
  4. Ngbulala Bunandi
  5. Umshumayeli
  6. Qinisela
  7. Ingbeke Moyeni

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.