DJ Ecool – Onome

Nigerian renowned Disc Jockey, Ecool releases another interesting new single titled “Knock“.

This impressive tune serves as a follow-up to his last one “Onome” featuring Mayorkun, Dremo and Zlatan released not long ago.

Download and listen to this brand new entertaining single “Knock” coming from your favorite musician, DJ Ecool.

Download Below:


About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.