DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Nigerian Disc Jockey and singer, DJ Cuppy dishes out her long awaited 12 tracks studio project titled “Original Copy”.

The album which happens to be her first album features performance from top notch artistes both from Nigeria, Ghana and UK and they includes, Fireboy DML, Seyi Shay, Teni, Rema and others.

Other popular acts outside Nigeria who graced the project with their performances includes, Ms Banks, Rayvanny, Stonebwoy, Darkoo, Wyclef Jean and Efya.

Join Our WhatsApp TV


  1. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
  2. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
  3. Epe (feat Efya)
  4. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)
  5. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
  6. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
  7. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  8. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters)
  9. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
  10. Original Copy (Interlude)
  11. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
  12. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.