DJ AB – Supa

Nigerian talented rapper, Dj AB has finally released his eight tracks extended play record dubbed “Supa”.

The project features appearances from Nigerian singer, Mr Eazi and Mavins Record songbird, DiʼJa.

Production crew includes KDream, Blaisebeatz, Jerrywine, TKlex, BlankBrainz, Romethren and PoorBenny.

Join Our Telegram Channel


  1. Supa Supa (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. Masoyiya
  3. Lukuti
  4. Bay Bay
  5. Ina Da
  6. Call My Phone (feat. DiʼJa)
  7. Kudi
  8. Serious

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.