Di’ja – Aphropop Vol. 1

Mavins Records talented songstress, Di’Ja present a 6 solid tracks Extended Play project titled “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

The project features guest appearance from Sunkey and happens to be her last body of work for the hectic year.

Production crew includes, Egar, DJ Coublon, Boi among other producers who saw to the making of the project.


  1. Yaraye Iye
  2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey)
  3. Inyamuri
  4. All The Time
  5. Jonah
  6. Ayo

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.