Denike – Goosebumps

Nigerian sensational singer and songwriter, Denike presents her first official body of work titled “Goosebumps”.

The solo extended playlist houses 6-tracks and is an amazing masterpiece from the “Ejika” and “Away” Crooner.

Also For Your Read

Join Our Telegram Channel

Production crew who made the project possible includes, Izzy Blaq, EL PD Beats, Ybeats, Spyritmixa and Bhixotunez.


  1. Abuke Okere
  2. Hold You Down
  3. Ife Yi
  4. Goosebumps
  5. Mumu Button
  6. African Woman

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.