Davido – E Pain Me

David Adedeji Adeleke, a heavily gifted Nigerian international Afrobeats export widely known as Davido, publishes a new music named “E Pain Me” for the listening pleasure of his fans and supporters.

The new delivery from multi award winning singer is drafted from his newly released seventeen tracks album dubbed “Timeless” featuring Fave, Asake, The Cavemen, Angeligue Kidjo, Focalistic and other great acts.

Lastly, this amazing masterpiece from Davido sure deserves a space on your playlist collection, and we’re very positive you’re going to love it as it will have you nodding your head just few minutes into listening to it.

Download Music Below;

Download Music

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.