Davido – A Better Time

Nigerian international singer, David Adeleke professionally known as Davido has finally released his long anticipated studio album titled “A Better Time”.

The new impressive projects comes after his last one “A Good Time” released last year and this time the DMW boss employed the likes of Lil Baby, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Chris Brown, Bella Shmurda, Mayorkun, Ckay and South African Sho Madjozi.

Davido said;

Join Our WhatsApp TV

My sophomore album was called A Good Time, so, obviously, A Better Time, it’s a better album, I took my time. Better visuals, better production, everything as a whole package.


  1. FEM
  2. Jowo
  3. Something Fishy
  4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Heaven
  6. Very Special
  7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)
  8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)
  9. Sunlight
  10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez)
  12. La La (feat. CKay)
  13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)
  14. Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas)
  15. I Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)
  16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)

About Author
I'm Kodex, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Let's connect on social media, my handles are below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.