Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf

Nigerian budding Afropop prodigy Damo K is out with a brand new extended play record captioned “Sorry I’m Deaf.”

This amazing music collection by Damo K houses seven amazing tracks and it’s nothing short of what a good music project should be like.

Finally, collaborating with Nigerian singers, Mohbad, Bella Shmurda and a Nigerian rapper JeriQ, adds an extra layer of energy and synergy to this musical journey, creating a fusion of Afrobeat, pop, and traditional sounds that captivate listeners from start to finish.


  1. Pursue
  2. Nibo (feat. Mohbad)
  3. Pass Your Power
  4. When
  5. Squad
  6. Time (Remix) (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  7. Oghenedo (feat. JeriQ)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.