Dammy Krane – A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of New Era)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Oyindamola Johnson Emmanuel, professionally known as Dammy Krane releases his highly anticipated studio Album dubbed “A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of New Era)”.

“A.L.O.N.E (A Leader Of New Era)” houses ten impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from PsychoYP, Candy Bleakz, Kwesi Arthur K1 De Ultimate and other great singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Eshe (feat. PsychoYP)
  2. No Fear (feat. Kweku Smoke & CBlack)
  3. 69
  4. Drug (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  5. U
  6. Aje (Re-Up) (feat. Candy Bleakz)
  7. Malowo
  8. Awa
  9. Ijgb
  10. Amin Ase (feat. K1 De Ultimate)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.