Coblaze – Orbit

Heavily gifted Nigerian singer-songwriter Coblaze, makes his debut to the music scene with an astonishing extended play record captioned “Orbit.”

Additionally, the extended play record from the PG Records signee houses six exciting tracks as he went on to feature a prominent Nigerian disc jockey and record producer Dj Spinall on one of them.

Lastly, Coblaze’s new EP is well mixed, mastered and it’s nothing short of what a good music should sound. We are very positive you’re going to love it and don’t forget to share it with your friends and family.


  1. Lady Fiona (feat. Dj Spinall)
  2. Jazz Me
  3. Cruise
  4. Hallelu
  5. Good Girl
  6. Come

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.