Ckay – Sad Romance

Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Chukwuka Ekwean known professionally as CKay releases a new Album project titled “Sad Romance”.

“Sad Romance” consists of twelve entertaining tracks with features appearances from Davido, Focalistic Ronisia and other gifted singers.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. You
  2. Mmadu
  3. Leave Me Alone
  4. You Cheated, I Cheated Too
  5. Come Close (feat. Ayra Starr)
  6. WATAWI (feat. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza)
  7. Soja
  8. Samson and Delilah (feat. Mayra & Andrade)
  9. By Now
  10. Emiliana
  11. Lose You (feat. Ronisia)
  12. Love Nwantiti

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.