Ckay – Boyfriend

Nigerian record producer turned singer, Ckay finally unveils his long anticipated extended playlist dubbed “Boyfriend”.

The amazing project consists of 7-tracks with featured appearances from Amaraee, Bianca Costa, Oxlade and KiDi.

Over the months, two tracks off the body of work has already been released right before making available the full project.


  1. Felony
  2. Show My Side (feat. Amaarae)
  3. Jeje De Whine
  4. Isabella
  5. Skoin Skoin (feat. Bianca Costa)
  6. Mezebu (feat. Oxlade & KiDi)
  7. Kiss Me Like You Miss Me

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.