ChopLife SoundSystem – Chop Life, Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles

A Nigerian prominent music group named ChopLife SoundSystem, publishes a new music collection tagged “Chop Life, Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles.”

The new delivery by ChopLife SoundSystem consists of 14 tracks with features appearance from Mr Eazi, Mellow & Sleazy, Focalistic, ANATII, Nkosazana Daughter, Aymos, Mo-T, Major League Djz, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Bassie, Raspy and other great acts.

As a lover of good good quality music, this amazing music collection shouldn’t be found missing out on your playlist.


  1. Tear Chain (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. Wena (feat. Mr Eazi & Ami Faku)
  3. Big Boy (feat. Mr Eazi, 2woshort & Stompiiey)
  4. Oh Yes (feat. Mr Eazi, Moonchild Sanelly & Linda Kim)
  5. Werser (feat Mr Eazi)
  6. Inside (feat. Mr Eazi, Joey B, Mellow & Sleazy & Major League Djz)
  7. By Force (feat. Mr Eazi, Focalistic & ANATII)
  8. Ziwa La (feat. Mr Eazi & Aymos)
  9. Die For You (feat. Mr Eazi & Nkosazana Daughter)
  10. Indaba (feat. Mr Eazi & Nkosazana Daughter)
  11. No Condom (feat. Mr Eazi, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Bassie & Raspy)
  12. Umfaz Wephapha (feat. Mr Eazi, Soul Jam, Boontle RSA, TmanXpress & Chley)
  13. Patek (feat Mr. Eazi DJ Tarico & Joey B)
  14. Collect (feat. Mr Eazi, Mellow & Sleazy, Mo-T & Major League Djz)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.