Charass – Voice of Olive

Nigerian singer, Victor Chinedu Onyewuche professionally known as Charass has released his new EP titled “Voice of Olive”.

The project houses seven solid tracks and features appearances from Tekno, KidoBlanko and Selebobo.

You May Like This


  1. Freedom
  2. International Local
  3. Shine
  4. Back To Me (feat. Tekno)
  5. Imade (feat. Selebobo)
  6. Work it Out (feat. KidoBlanko)
  7. Sometimes

About Author
I'm Kodecx, one of the guys behind the wheel making sure you keep getting the best content from our platform.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.