CDQ – See The Queue

NSNS Entertainment leader, CDQ debuts a new extended play project “See The Queue” with featured appearances from Nigerian singer, Timaya.

The 5-tracks body of work comes right after the successful release of both audio and visual of his last single “Vaseline (Mafipara)”.

Record producers and sound engineers who saw to making of the project includes Masterkraft, Vicebeatz, Orbeat and JayPizzle.


  1. Could Have Been Worse
  2. Total (feat. Timaya)
  3. Moyan
  4. Lai Lai
  5. Omo Olomo

About Author
Started blogging out of curiosity and now it has become a passion, my contacts below just in case you need a personal blog or a website for your business.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.