Camidoh & G.D.S – A Lifetime Is Not Enough

Ghanaian award winning Afropop singer , Camidoh in conjunction with G.D.S (Grind Don’t Stop) thrills fans with a new music project for their listening pleasure and it’s tilted “A Lifetime Is Not Enough”.

The new extended play record contains six entertaining and amazing tracks with some interesting features from G.D.S (Grind Don’t Stop) and Cina Soul.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.


  1. Free Me (feat. G.D.S)
  2. Adoley (feat. G.D.S)
  3. Like You Mean It (feat. G.D.S & Cina Soul)
  4. Ghetto Luv (feat G.D.S)
  5. All Yours (feat G.D.S)
  6. Do Me (feat G.D.S)

About Author
I'm Ambrose, a passionate blogger. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.